Fixtures

 

 

2019

 

 

September

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 ~ Delegates Meeting @ Binton Social Club, 8:00pm

 

Thursday 5th September 2019 ~ LEAGUE 1

 

Avon

v

Avenue
Binton A

v

M.E.B.
Wilmcote

v

Binton B

 

Thursday 12th September 2019 ~ LEAGUE 2

 

Avenue

v

Binton B
Binton A

v

Avon
M.E.B.

v

Wilmcote

 

Thursday 19th September 2019 ~ LEAGUE 3

 

Avon v M.E.B.
Binton B

v

Binton A
Wilmcote v Avenue

 

Thursday 26th September 2019 ~ LEAGUE 4

 

Avon

v

Wilmcote
Binton A

v

Avenue
M.E.B.

v

Binton B

 

 

October

 

Tuesday 1st October 2019 ~ Delegates Meeting @ Binton Social Club, 8:00pm

 

    WHITBREAD INDIVIDUAL CUP DRAW!

 

Thursday 3rd October 2019 ~ LEAGUE 5

 

Avenue

v

M.E.B.
Binton B

v

Avon
Wilmcote

v

Binton A

 

Tuesday 8th October 2019 ~ CUP COMPETITION

 

    SNAP SHOOT @ Binton Social Club, 8:30pm - TBC

 

Thursday 10th October 2019 ~  LEAGUE 6

 

Avenue

v

Avon
Binton B

v

Wilmcote
M.E.B.

v

Binton A

 

Tuesday 15th October 2019 ~ CUP COMPETITION

 

    WHITBREAD INDIVIDUAL CUP (PRELIMINARY ROUNDS) @ Binton Social Club, 8:30pm - TBC

 

Thursday 17th October 2019 ~ CUP COMPETITION

 

    LDC COMPETITION (BLIND PAIRS) @ Wilmcote Social Club, 8:30pm

 

Thursday 24th October 2019 ~ LEAGUE 7

 

Avon

v

Binton A
Binton B

v

Avenue
Wilmcote

v

M.E.B.

 

Thursday 31st October 2019 ~ LEAGUE 8

 

Avenue

v

Wilmcote
Binton A

v

Binton B
M.E.B.

v

Avon

 

 

November

 

Tuesday 5th November 2019 ~ Delegates Meeting @ Binton Social Club, 8:00pm - TBC

 

Thursday 7th November 2019 ~ LEAGUE 9

 

Avenue

v

Binton A
Binton B

v

M.E.B.
Wilmcote

v

Avon

 

Thursday 14th November 2019 ~ CUP COMPETITION

 

    WHITBREAD INDIVIDUAL CUP (FINALS) @ Wilmcote Social Club, 8:30pm

 

Monday 18th November 2019 ~ INTER LEAGUE

 

    EVESHAM v STRATFORD @ Offenham RBL, 8:30pm

 

Thursday 21st November 2019 ~ LEAGUE 10

 

Avon v Binton B
Binton A v Wilmcote
M.E.B. v Avenue

 

Monday 25th November 2019 ~ INTER LEAGUE

 

    STRATFORD v REDDITCH @ Wilmcote Social Club, 8:30pm - TBC

 

Thursday 28th November 2019 ~ CUP COMPETITION

 

    LADIES & YOUTH CUPS @ Wilmcote Social Club, 8:30pm

 

 

December

 

Tuesday 3rd December 2019 ~ Delegates Meeting @ Binton Social Club, 8:00pm

 

Thursday 5th December 2019 ~ WEBLEY 1

 

Avon

v

Avenue
Binton A

v

M.E.B.
Wilmcote

v

Binton B

 

Tuesday 10th December 2019 ~ CUP COMPETITION

 

    SENIOR SHIELD @ Binton Social Club, 8:30pm - TBC

 

Thursday 12th December 2019 ~ WEBLEY 2

 

Avenue

v

Binton B
Binton A

v

Avon
M.E.B.

v

Wilmcote

 

Thursday 19th December 2019 ~ COMPETITION

 

    CHRISTMAS SHOOT @ Wilmcote Social Club, 8:30pm

 

 

2020

 

 

January

 

Thursday 2nd January 2020 ~ CUP COMPETITION

 

    B2B (BACK TO BASICS) @ Wilmcote Social Club, 8:30pm

 

Tuesday 7th January 2020 ~ Delegates Meeting @ Binton Social Club, 8:00pm

 

Thursday 9th January 2020 ~ WEBLEY 3

 

Avon v M.E.B.
Binton B

v

Binton A
Wilmcote v Avenue

 

Thursday 16th January 2020 ~ WEBLEY 4

 

Avon

v

Wilmcote
Binton A

v

Avenue
M.E.B.

v

Binton B

 

Monday 20th January 2020 ~ INTER LEAGUE

 

    STRATFORD v EVESHAM @ Wilmcote Social Club, 8:30pm - TBC

 

Thursday 23rd January 2020 ~ INTER LEAGUE

 

    REDDITCH v STRATFORD @ Studley, 8:30pm - TBC

 

Thursday 30th January 2020 ~ WEBLEY 5

 

Avenue

v

M.E.B.
Binton B

v

Avon
Wilmcote

v

Binton A

 

 

February

 

Tuesday 4th February 2020 ~ Delegates Meeting @ Binton Social Club, 8:00pm

 

    THOMPSON CUP DRAW!

       & 4-A-SIDE DRAW!

 

Thursday 6th February 2020 ~ WEBLEY 6

 

Avenue

v

Avon
Binton B

v

Wilmcote
M.E.B.

v

Binton A

 

Thursday 13th February 2020 ~ CUP COMPETITION

 

    4-A-SIDE CHARITY COMPETITION (QUARTER FINALS) @ Various Venues, 8:30pm

 

Tuesday 18th February 2020 ~ CUP COMPETITION

 

    RODERICK BAKER CUP @ Binton Social Club, 8:30pm - TBC

 

Thursday 20th February 2020 ~ WEBLEY 7

 

Avon

v

Binton A
Binton B

v

Avenue
Wilmcote

v

M.E.B.

 

Thursday 27th February 2020 ~ THOMPSON CUP (ROUND 1)

 

??????

v

??????
??????

v

??????

 

 

March

 

Tuesday 3rd March 2020 ~ Delegates Meeting @ Binton Social Club, 8:00pm

 

    PAIRS CUP DRAW!

       & SAGL PAPER TARGET CHALLENGE ENTRIES!

 

Thursday 5th March 2020 ~ WEBLEY 8

 

Avenue

v

Wilmcote
Binton A

v

Binton B
M.E.B.

v

Avon

 

Thursday 12th March 2020  ~ CUP COMPETITION

 

    NORMAN DALE CUP @ Wilmcote Social Club, 8:30pm

 

Thursday 19th March 2020 ~ WEBLEY 9

 

Avenue

v

Binton A
Binton B

v

M.E.B.
Wilmcote

v

Avon

 

Tuesday 24th March 2020 ~ CUP COMPETITION

 

    PAIRS CUP (PRELIMINARY ROUNDS) @ Binton Social Club, 8:30pm - TBC

 

Thursday 26th March 2020  ~ CUP COMPETITION

 

    THE SAGL PAPER TARGET CHALLENGE @ Wilmcote Social Club, 8:00pm

 

 

April

 

Thursday 2nd April 2020 ~ WEBLEY 10

 

Avon v Binton B
Binton A v Wilmcote
M.E.B. v Avenue

 

Tuesday 7th April 2020 ~ Delegates Meeting @ Binton Social Club, 8:00pm

 

Thursday 9th April 2020 ~ INTER LEAGUE

 

    TRIPLE 6 TROPHY @ EVESHAM, Offenham RBL, 8:30pm

 

Thursday 16th April 2020 ~ THOMPSON CUP (SEMI FINALS)

 

??????

v

?????? @ Neutral Venue
??????

v

?????? @ Neutral Venue

 

Tuesday 21st April 2020 ~ CUP COMPETITION

 

    PAIRS CUP (FINALS) @ Binton Social Club, 8:30pm - TBC

 

Thursday 23rd April 2020 ~ CUP COMPETITION

 

    4-A-SIDE CHARITY COMPETITION (FINALS) @ Wilmcote Social Club

 

Thursday 30th April 2020 ~ THOMPSON CUP (FINAL)

 

??????

v

?????? @ Neutral Venue

 

 

May

 

Tuesday 5th May 2020 ~ Delegates Meeting @ Binton Social Club, 8:00pm

 

Saturday 16th May 2020 ~ PRESENTATION EVENING @ TBC, 8:00pm

 

 

June 

 

 

July

 

Tuesday 7th July 2020 ~ AGM

 

    ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING @ Binton Social Club, 8:00pm